Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 11:20 AM IE Surf B00 Shelton A : IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Sep 13 Sun 8:00 AM Claremont Stars A : El Roble Jr HS - South
Sep 19 Sat 8:00 AM YASC Spartans FC B00 H : Ranchero MS #1
Sep 20 Sun 10:00 AM United Premier FC B2000 R A : Alberhill Ranch Complex 4
Sep 26 Sat 12:45 PM Colton America SC A : San Bernardino Complex 4
Sep 27 Sun 11:15 AM Coachella Valley SC B00 H : Ranchero MS #1
Oct 3 Sat 8:00 AM Milan Academy 2000 White A : Citrus Hill HS #2
Oct 4 Sun 4:20 PM IE Surf B00 Shelton H : Ranchero MS #1
Oct 10 Sat 8:00 AM Claremont Stars H : Ranchero MS #1
Oct 11 Sun 11:30 AM YASC Spartans FC B00 A : Rick McCown Regional 1
Oct 18 Sun 1:15 PM United Premier FC B2000 R H : Ranchero MS #1
Oct 31 Sat 8:00 AM Colton America SC H : Ranchero MS #1
Nov 7 Sat 11:20 AM Coachella Valley SC B00 A : Freedom Park
Nov 8 Sun 9:35 AM Milan Academy 2000 White H : Ranchero MS #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS