Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 9:35 AM Rialto Fire A 1 : 3 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 7
Sep 15 Sun 8:00 AM Claremont Stars Red H 2 : 1 Brentwood Park
Sep 21 Sat 2:15 PM FC Man United B00 Black A 0 : 3 Veterans Park Pomona #3
Sep 28 Sat 11:30 AM Lazers SC White A 4 : 0 Lutheran High School
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 AM LA Misioneros H 2 : 1 Schmidt Park #1
Oct 6 Sun 9:30 AM HDYSL Rage FC A 14 : 0 Brewster Park 3
Oct 12 Sat 11:15 AM Rialto Fire H 6 : 1 Brentwood Park
Oct 20 Sun 11:20 AM Claremont Stars Red A 2 : 3 El Roble Jr HS - North
Oct 26 Sat 2:15 PM FC Man United B00 Black H 1 : 0 Schmidt Park #1
Nov 9 Sat 9:30 AM Lazers SC White H 1 : 2 Schmidt Park #1
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 AM LA Misioneros A 2 : 1 Topaz Prep Academy
Nov 23 Sat 9:30 AM HDYSL Rage FC H 15 : 0 Schmidt Park #1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat 11:00 AM CA Premier El Toro FC A 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 16
Nov 2 Sat 2:00 PM Pacific SC LosAl Warriors H 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 16
Nov 17 Sun 8:30 AM OC Premier B00 Black H 0 : 3 Santiago Charter Sch #1
Nov 17 Sun 11:00 AM FC Golden State White A 1 : 2 Santiago Charter Sch #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS