Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 11:15 AM LA Galaxy Bakersfield G98 A : Cal State Bakersfield 2
Sep 13 Sun A : --
Sep 19 Sat 11:45 AM FC United Academy H : Lancaster Complex 29
Sep 20 Sun 1:35 PM Oxnard United SC A : College Sports Park #1
Sep 26 Sat 8:00 AM AVFC G98 Predators (Garci A : Lancaster Complex 26
Sep 27 Sun 3:20 PM P2KS Cruz Azul Girls H : Lancaster Complex 30
Oct 4 Sun 10:15 AM Valencia United A : Newhall Park
Oct 10 Sat 2:20 PM LA Galaxy Bakersfield G98 H : Lancaster Complex 29
Oct 11 Sun H : --
Oct 18 Sun 11:30 AM FC United Academy A : Rancho Conejo Comm Park
Oct 25 Sun 9:45 AM Oxnard United SC H : Lancaster Complex 29
Nov 1 Sun 1:05 PM AVFC G98 Predators (Garci H : Lancaster Complex 29
Nov 7 Sat 11:00 AM P2KS Cruz Azul Girls A : Balboa Sports Center #3
Nov 14 Sat 11:30 AM Valencia United H : Lancaster Complex 29
 
PRINT | PLAYERS