Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 8:00 AM AVFC A : Lancaster Complex 34
Sep 7 Sun 11:45 AM CVU Red G98 A : Thousand Oaks Park #1
Sep 13 Sat AM H : --
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM AVFC Garcia A : Lancaster Complex 34
Sep 21 Sun 9:45 AM Futball Foundation 1710 A : Central Park #1
Sep 27 Sat 11:30 AM FC United Gold A : Rancho Santa Susana #2
Sep 28 Sun 3:30 PM Oxnard Wave SC Gold A : College Sports Park #3
Oct 4 Sat 1:30 PM AVFC H : Lancaster Complex 29
Oct 5 Sun 2:05 PM CVU Red G98 H : Lancaster Complex 33
Oct 12 Sun AM A : --
Oct 25 Sat 11:00 AM FC United Gold H : Lancaster Complex 29
Oct 26 Sun 11:15 AM AVFC Garcia H : Lancaster Complex 29
Nov 1 Sat 9:00 AM Futball Foundation 1710 H : Lancaster Complex 28
Nov 8 Sat 11:20 AM Oxnard Wave SC Gold H : Lancaster Complex 29
 
PRINT | PLAYERS