Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:35 AM BYSC Corona United G99 H 0 : 2 Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Sep 7 Sun NOON NHB Black A 2 : 1 Hopeview Elementary 1
Sep 13 Sat 9:00 AM Albion OC Premier G99 H 0 : 1 Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Sep 14 Sun 2:00 PM Desert United G99 H 1 : 3 Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Sep 20 Sat 3:40 PM YASC Spartans G99 A 0 : 1 Mesa View MS #1
Oct 4 Sat 9:45 AM BYSC Corona United G99 A 1 : 2 Eagle Glen Park 3
Oct 5 Sun 8:00 AM NHB Black H 2 : 3 Parks Jr HS
Oct 11 Sat 2:20 PM Albion OC Premier G99 A 2 : 1 St. Jeanne School
Oct 19 Sun 11:10 AM Desert United G99 A 1 : 0 Palm Desert 3
Oct 26 Sun 3:30 PM YASC Spartans G99 H 0 : 1 Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Nov 1 Sat 3:30 PM Albion Premier A 1 : 0 J Serra Catholic HS #1
Nov 22 Sat 11:30 AM Albion Premier H 1 : 0 Great Park North Lawn #1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 9 Sun 12:30 PM Rialto Fire SC G99 A 4 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 2
Nov 9 Sun 3:30 PM Santa Barbara SC G15White H 2 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS