Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:35 AM BYSC Corona United G99 H : Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Sep 7 Sun NOON NHB Black A : Hopeview Elementary 1
Sep 13 Sat 9:00 AM Albion OC Premier G99 H : Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Sep 14 Sun 2:00 PM Desert United G99 H : Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Sep 20 Sat 11:30 AM YASC Spartans G99 A : Yucaipa Community Park 1
Sep 27 Sat 5:50 PM Albion Premier H : Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Oct 4 Sat 9:45 AM BYSC Corona United G99 A : Eagle Glen Park 3
Oct 5 Sun 8:00 AM NHB Black H : Parks Jr HS
Oct 11 Sat 10:00 AM Albion OC Premier G99 A : St. Jeanne School
Oct 19 Sun 11:10 AM Desert United G99 A : Palm Desert 3
Oct 26 Sun 3:30 PM YASC Spartans G99 H : Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Nov 1 Sat 3:30 PM Albion Premier A : J Serra Catholic HS #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS