Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 12:50 PM AVFC A 1 : 4 Lancaster Complex 33
Sep 7 Sun 11:30 AM FC Golden State Hernandez H 2 : 1 La Canada HS - Varsity
Sep 13 Sat 10:45 AM Eagles A 0 : 3 Pleasant Valley #15
Sep 14 Sun 1:15 PM CentralCoast Condor White H 0 : 3 La Canada HS - Varsity
Sep 20 Sat NOON Santa Barbara SC B15White A : San Marcos High School 1
Sep 21 Sun 1:45 PM Oxnard Wave A : College Sports Park #3
Sep 28 Sun 12:10 PM Valley United GHSS A : Frost Middle School
Oct 4 Sat 9:45 AM AVFC H : La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 5 Sun 8:15 PM FC Golden State Hernandez A : No field - to be resched
Oct 11 Sat 10:30 AM Eagles H : La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 12 Sun 1:45 PM CentralCoast Condor White A : Santa Ynez Vly Union HS
Oct 26 Sun 11:15 AM Santa Barbara SC B15White H : La Canada HS - Varsity
Nov 1 Sat 1:50 PM Oxnard Wave H : La Canada HS - Varsity
Nov 8 Sat 10:30 AM Valley United GHSS H : La Canada HS - Varsity
 
PRINT | PLAYERS