Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 14 Sat 11:20 AM Celtic Hibs H 1 : 3 John Muir HS Turf Field
Sep 15 Sun 12:35 PM San Diego FA BU99 A 3 : 0 Mt Carmel HS
Sep 22 Sun NOON AVFC H 0 : 1 La Canada HS - Varsity
Sep 28 Sat 12:50 PM Empire SC Elite H 0 : 0 La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 5 Sat 2:30 PM Riverside FC Chivas A 4 : 0 Arlington High School #1
Oct 12 Sat 3:00 PM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 2 : 2 La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 19 Sat 1:35 PM Carlsbad Elite B99 A 2 : 4 J Serra Catholic HS #1
Oct 20 Sun 3:00 PM N.V.S.C. BU-14 GHSS A 1 : 0 Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 AM FC Golden State A 1 : 1 Monrovia High School
Nov 2 Sat 11:35 AM Rialto Fire SC H 0 : 0 La Canada HS - Varsity
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 AM Baldwin Park United BU14 A 2 : 3 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 9:30 AM CYSASL Verona H 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 9
Nov 3 Sun 3:30 PM Canyon FC Blue A 4 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 9
Nov 16 Sat 10:45 AM Baldwin Park United BU14 A 0 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 14
 
PRINT | PLAYERS