Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 3:45 PM Valley United SC Max H : Pasadena HS Turf Field
Sep 13 Sun 9:45 AM Hollywood FC Red H : La Canada HS - JV
Sep 19 Sat 11:35 AM Roadrunner United FC Bomb A : Lancaster Complex 27
Sep 20 Sun 9:45 AM LA Galaxy Bakersfield H : Pasadena HS Turf Field
Sep 27 Sun 8:00 AM Ventura County United A : Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
Oct 4 Sun 10:35 AM BRM A : Muir Middle School
Oct 10 Sat NOON Valley United Martinez H : Pasadena HS Turf Field
Oct 11 Sun NOON Granada United B99 A : Sun Valley High School
Oct 25 Sun 9:45 AM Culver City FC B99 CCMA A : Veterans Park -LA
Oct 31 Sat 1:45 PM Newbury Park SC Galaxy H : Pasadena HS Turf Field
Nov 7 Sat 11:00 AM Anahuak Academy A : Rio de Los Angeles Park
 
PRINT | PLAYERS