Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 1:45 PM Desert United G95 H 0 : 0 Brea Sports Park #4
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 AM 10 Soccer Club Riot A 5 : 0 Cerro Villa Middle School
Sep 21 Sat 11:35 AM Santa Ana FC drop 9/23 H 1 : 0 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Sep 22 Sun 10:00 AM Celtic Hoops H 3 : 0 Brea Sports Park #4
Sep 28 Sat 3:00 PM Riverside MGFM Impact A 0 : 0 Arlington Hts Sports Pk 1
Sep 29 Sun 8:00 AM Empire SC G95 A 2 : 1 JC Huber Park
Oct 12 Sat 9:00 AM CFC Valedoras A 5 : 0 Hill Elementary #1
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 AM AC Brea G94 H 3 : 0 Brea Sports Park #1
Oct 27 Sun 8:00 AM Titans FC A 7 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 7
Nov 3 Sun 10:00 AM Tustin United H 4 : 2 Brea Sports Park #4
Nov 10 Sun 10:00 AM Freedom FC G95 Blue A 1 : 1 Ruben S Ayala Park #15
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 9 Sat 12:30 PM Palmdale Thunder G95 A 4 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 1
Nov 9 Sat 3:30 PM South LA United Academy H 6 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 1
Nov 16 Sat 12:30 PM Empire SC G95 A 2 : 1 Brea Sports Park #4
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 AM Valley United - Garcia A 4 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 12
Nov 23 Sat 1:15 PM Oxnard Wave #6608 H 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 11
Nov 24 Sun 3:30 PM Valley United - Donald A 1 : 2 J Serra Catholic HS #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS