Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM Nott's Forest FC BU15 H : J Serra Catholic HS #1
Sep 13 Sat 4:45 PM Olimpia SC 99 H : UC Irvine Field 2
Sep 20 Sat 4:45 PM Fullerton Rangers White A : UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 21 Sun 9:40 AM FC Golden State Gold H : UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 27 Sat 4:45 PM Valley United A : UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 4 Sat 9:45 AM CUSC 99 Blue A : UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 5 Sun 9:40 AM Corinthians SC B99 H : UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 11 Sat 9:45 AM FC Deportivo Panteras A : UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 12 Sun 4:20 PM Oxnard PAL H : UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 19 Sun 11:30 AM FC Golden State B99 A : UC Irvine Field 2
Oct 25 Sat 9:45 AM Celtic Hibs A : UC Irvine Field 1
Nov 1 Sat 1:15 PM FRAM - Lawson H : UC Irvine Field 2
Nov 8 Sat 8:00 AM Albion SC White A : UC Irvine Field 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS