Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 9:45 AM Albion SC A 2 : 1 UC Irvine Field 2
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 AM Carlsbad Elite B97 H 0 : 1 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 15 Sun 8:00 AM IE Surf B97 Mosaquites A 1 : 2 UC Irvine Field 1
Sep 21 Sat 11:30 AM Fullerton Rangers White H 0 : 3 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 29 Sun 10:00 AM DMS11 Academy A 1 : 1 UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 5 Sat 2:40 PM LA Premier FC H 2 : 1 UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 6 Sun 9:35 AM HG Eagles SC A 2 : 1 UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 13 Sun 8:00 AM FC Golden State Premier H 1 : 2 UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 19 Sat 10:00 AM South Bay Gunners Black A 0 : 0 UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 26 Sat 2:40 PM PCSC B97 Red A 2 : 1 UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 27 Sun 10:00 AM Oxnard Wave Premier H 0 : 0 UC Irvine Field 4
Nov 2 Sat 1:30 PM Valley United Dema H 0 : 0 UC Irvine Field 5
Nov 9 Sat 1:40 PM Chivas USA A 1 : 1 UC Irvine Field 1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 10 Sun 2:00 PM AVSC Ambush 2450 H 0 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS