Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 2:00 PM Carlsbad Elite B99 A 2 : 0 J Serra Catholic HS #1
Sep 8 Sun 9:00 AM Baldwin Park United BU14 H 2 : 5 Panorama High School
Sep 15 Sun 2:15 PM Celtic Hibs A 0 : 5 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Sep 28 Sat 12:35 PM AVFC A 2 : 1 Lancaster Complex 07
Oct 5 Sat 11:30 AM Empire SC Elite H 2 : 0 Van Nuys High School
Oct 12 Sat 3:00 PM LA Premier FC A 2 : 2 La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 13 Sun 1:15 PM Riverside FC Chivas A 3 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 3
Oct 19 Sat NOON San Diego FA BU99 A 2 : 1 J Serra Catholic HS #1
Oct 20 Sun 10:30 AM FC Golden State H 0 : 2 Panorama High School
Nov 2 Sat 9:35 AM N.V.S.C. BU-14 GHSS H 0 : 0 Van Nuys High School
Nov 9 Sat 11:30 AM Rialto Fire SC A 1 : 1 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 4
 
PRINT | PLAYERS