Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 3:20 PM LA Premier FC SC H : River Ridge #2
Sep 7 Sun 9:00 AM Oxnard PAL Blue H : River Ridge #1
Sep 13 Sat 9:45 AM Barcelona Santa Paula A : Las Piedras Park
Sep 14 Sun 11:45 AM Valley United - Vorster A : Portola Middle School #2
Sep 20 Sat 9:00 AM BRM H : River Ridge #1
Sep 21 Sun 1:45 PM Anahuak Academy H : River Ridge #1
Sep 28 Sun 8:00 AM CVU Blue B99 - Combat A : Thousand Oaks Park #1
Oct 4 Sat 2:45 PM LA Premier FC SC A : La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 5 Sun 9:00 AM Oxnard PAL Blue A : River Ridge #1
Oct 11 Sat 9:00 AM Barcelona Santa Paula H : River Ridge #1
Oct 19 Sun 1:00 PM Valley United - Vorster H : River Ridge #1
Oct 26 Sun 2:00 PM BRM A : Muir Middle School
Nov 1 Sat 9:00 AM Anahuak Academy A : Rio de Los Angeles Park
Nov 8 Sat 3:40 PM CVU Blue B99 - Combat H : River Ridge #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS