Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:15 AM Newbury Park Galaxy A 3 : 2 Del Prado Playfield #2
Sep 8 Sun 8:00 AM CVU Blue B99 Combat H 1 : 0 College Sports Park #2
Sep 14 Sat 3:30 PM La Esperanza FillmoreUntd A 0 : 1 Ventura Community Park 3
Sep 15 Sun 2:35 PM AVSC Ambush Bombers H 1 : 2 College Sports Park #1
Sep 21 Sat 11:15 AM Barcelona Santa Paula A 0 : 2 Las Piedras Park
Sep 22 Sun 3:30 PM Valley United - Valencia A 3 : 4 Birmingham High School #1
Sep 29 Sun 8:00 AM FC Hasental Orange A 6 : 0 Rancho Santa Susana #2
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 AM Newbury Park Galaxy H 2 : 3 River Ridge #2
Oct 12 Sat 12:40 PM CVU Blue B99 Combat A 0 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 13 Sun 3:15 PM La Esperanza FillmoreUntd H 2 : 5 River Ridge #2
Oct 20 Sun 3:00 PM AVSC Ambush Bombers A 1 : 2 Lancaster Complex 10
Oct 27 Sun 1:30 PM Barcelona Santa Paula H 5 : 2 River Ridge #2
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM Valley United - Valencia H 0 : 1 River Ridge #2
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 AM FC Hasental Orange H 2 : 2 River Ridge #2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 19 Sat 12:30 PM FC Hasental B99 White A 4 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 2
Oct 19 Sat 3:30 PM Valley United-Hernandez H 0 : 4 IE Surf Sports Complx 2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS