Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 1:35 PM Fc Deportivo Imperio H 1 : 2 Sierra Middle School #2
Sep 7 Sun 11:00 AM IE Surf B97 Small A 1 : 5 IE Surf Sports Complx 2
Sep 14 Sun 3:00 PM FRAM - Merriwether A 0 : 2 Nansen Field
Sep 21 Sun 4:00 PM Nitemares SC H 10 : 0 Sierra Middle School #2
Sep 27 Sat 11:05 AM Crown City United B17 A : San Marino High School
Sep 28 Sun NOON San Diego FA BU97 A : Mt Carmel HS
Oct 4 Sat 3:30 PM Riverside FC Blue H : Sierra Middle School #2
Oct 12 Sun 8:00 AM La Academia S.C. Guzman A : Fairway Park
Oct 19 Sun 8:00 AM Anaheim SC Express BU17 A : Walt Disney Elementary
Nov 2 Sun 10:00 AM CA Premier Capo FC Blue H : Sierra Middle School #2
Nov 9 Sun 2:00 PM UIFC Downey City FC A : Norwalk High School 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS