Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 8 Sun 1:20 PM Fullerton Rangers White H 0 : 0 UC Irvine Field 1
Sep 15 Sun 1:35 PM FC Golden State Gold H 2 : 1 UC Irvine Field 2
Sep 21 Sat 11:00 AM Valley United Kovalenko A 0 : 1 Birmingham High School #1
Sep 29 Sun 9:45 AM Corinthians SC B99 H 1 : 4 UC Irvine Field 2
Oct 5 Sat 9:40 AM CUSC 99 Blue A 1 : 2 UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 6 Sun 2:50 PM FC Golden State Platinum A 3 : 2 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Oct 12 Sat 11:30 AM FC Man United B99 Red A 3 : 3 Veterans Park Pomona #3
Oct 19 Sat 11:35 AM Milan Red A 2 : 1 UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 26 Sat 9:40 AM FC Deportivo Panteras H 0 : 2 UC Irvine Field 4
Nov 2 Sat 11:20 AM Chivas USA H 2 : 0 UC Irvine Field 1
Nov 9 Sat 3:00 PM Olimpia SC 99 A 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 17
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 16 Sat 12:15 PM Valley United-Hernandez H 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 9
Nov 16 Sat 3:15 PM IE Surf B99 Urbano H 0 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 14
 
PRINT | PLAYERS