Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 4:00 PM Carlsbad Elite B97 A 1 : 0 UC Irvine Field 1
Sep 7 Sun 1:35 PM Santa Barbara SC B17White H 2 : 2 College Sports Park #4
Sep 14 Sun 4:00 PM IE Surf B97 ACADEMY DM A 3 : 4 UC Irvine Field 3
Sep 21 Sun 1:00 PM Fullerton Rangers White H 1 : 3 UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 27 Sat 2:00 PM DMS11 Academy H 0 : 3 College Sports Park #4
Sep 28 Sun 11:45 AM LA Premier FC H 2 : 2 College Sports Park #4
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM Downey FC - Aquiles A 0 : 3 UC Irvine Field 2
Oct 12 Sun 4:30 PM FC Golden State Premier A 6 : 2 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Oct 19 Sun 1:30 PM CFC Untouchables Black H 2 : 3 UC Irvine Field 2
Oct 26 Sun 2:10 PM FC Golden State Black H : River Ridge #1
Nov 1 Sat 10:00 AM HG Eagles SC H : College Sports Park #4
Nov 2 Sun 1:05 PM Autobahn SC B97 Red A : UC Irvine Field 5
Nov 9 Sun 2:00 PM Valley United-Mier A : UC Irvine Field 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS