Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 1:50 PM BRM H 3 : 1 Muir Middle School
Sep 13 Sat 1:45 PM UIFC LA Aztecas H 3 : 1 Lynwood Park
Sep 14 Sun 12:30 PM South LA United Blue H 2 : 2 Lynwood Park
Sep 21 Sun 1:50 PM Spartans FC FAS USA H 2 : 1 Lynwood Park
Oct 4 Sat 10:30 AM BRM A 0 : 0 Muir Middle School
Oct 5 Sun 12:15 PM Santa Monica Utd B98 H 5 : 0 Lynwood Park
Oct 12 Sun 9:00 AM UIFC LA Aztecas A 2 : 1 New River Elementary
Oct 25 Sat 8:00 AM South LA United Blue A 3 : 3 Guenser Park
Oct 26 Sun 12:15 PM Future Stars Monarcas H 2 : 1 Lynwood Park
Nov 9 Sun 10:00 AM Spartans FC FAS USA A 8 : 0 Montebello High School
Nov 15 Sat 8:00 AM Future Stars Monarcas A 3 : 2 Arturo Sanchez Elementary
Nov 23 Sun 11:00 AM Santa Monica Utd B98 A : Mar Vista
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 19 Sun 9:30 AM Compton Pride Tuzos USA H 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 15
Oct 19 Sun 3:30 PM Eagles Central Coast Whte A 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 15
 
PRINT | PLAYERS