Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 1:50 PM BRM H 3 : 1 Muir Middle School
Sep 13 Sat 1:45 PM UIFC LA Aztecas H 3 : 1 Lynwood Park
Sep 14 Sun 12:30 PM South LA United Blue H 2 : 2 Lynwood Park
Sep 21 Sun 1:50 PM Spartans FC FAS USA H : Lynwood Park
Oct 4 Sat 10:30 AM BRM A : Muir Middle School
Oct 5 Sun 12:15 PM Santa Monica Utd B98 H : Lynwood Park
Oct 12 Sun 9:00 AM UIFC LA Aztecas A : New River Elementary
Oct 25 Sat 8:00 AM South LA United Blue A : Guenser Park
Oct 26 Sun 12:15 PM Future Stars Monarcas H : Lynwood Park
Nov 1 Sat 8:00 AM Spartans FC FAS USA A : Montebello High School
Nov 2 Sun 12:30 PM Future Stars Monarcas A : Lynwood Park
Nov 23 Sun 11:00 AM Santa Monica Utd B98 A : Mar Vista
 
PRINT | PLAYERS