Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:30 AM Eagles A 1 : 0 Pleasant Valley #15
Sep 8 Sun 10:00 AM Barcelona California-Blue H 2 : 1 Lynwood Park
Sep 14 Sat 11:10 AM La Esperanza A 3 : 1 College Sports Park #4
Sep 15 Sun 11:10 AM VC Fusion YSA A 2 : 2 Ventura Community Park 3
Sep 21 Sat 3:30 PM Santa Monica Utd B98 H 3 : 2 Lynwood Park
Sep 22 Sun NOON Barcelona California Red H 1 : 4 Lynwood Park
Sep 29 Sun 10:00 AM VC Fusion - JD A 1 : 1 Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 5 Sat 2:30 PM Eagles H 1 : 0 University HS - LA Lower
Oct 12 Sat 9:00 AM Barcelona California-Blue A 1 : 1 A.C. Stelle #1
Oct 13 Sun 8:00 AM La Esperanza H 2 : 2 Burke-Ham Park (Lynwood)
Oct 20 Sun 9:45 AM VC Fusion YSA H 1 : 2 Burke-Ham Park (Lynwood)
Oct 27 Sun 8:00 AM Santa Monica Utd B98 A 2 : 0 South Airport Park
Nov 2 Sat 9:00 AM Barcelona California Red A 1 : 2 A.C. Stelle #1
Nov 9 Sat 1:30 PM VC Fusion - JD H 2 : 4 Burke-Ham Park (Lynwood)
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 AM Oxnard United SC H 4 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 9
Oct 26 Sat 2:00 PM IUSC Real Madrid /Brazil A 3 : 4 San Bernardino Complex 9
 
PRINT | PLAYERS