Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 12:35 PM Newbury Park Pumas A : Del Prado Playfield #2
Sep 13 Sat 12:40 PM Fram-Gidney H : Fairfield Ranch Park
Sep 14 Sun 10:00 AM Anaheim FC G97 Valedoras A : Magnolia HS
Sep 20 Sat A : --
Sep 21 Sun 1:30 PM AC Brea G97 H : Veterans Park Pomona #4
Sep 27 Sat 9:30 AM Nitemares SC United 97 A : Ruben S Ayala Pk Stadium
Sep 28 Sun 9:45 AM NHB White H : Fairfield Ranch Park
Oct 4 Sat 11:20 AM IE Surf G97 Battista A : IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Oct 5 Sun 8:00 AM Riverside MGFM Fusion A : Arlington Hts Sports Pk 1
Oct 12 Sun 1:30 PM Futball Foundation 1410 H : Veterans Park Pomona #4
Oct 19 Sun 9:35 AM Apple Valley Storm SC A : Brewster Park 1
Nov 2 Sun 11:30 AM Celtic Hoops H : Veterans Park Pomona #4
Nov 9 Sun 8:00 AM IUSC Matrix A : Moreno Vly Comm Park 2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS