Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 12:35 PM Newbury Park Pumas A 1 : 1 Del Prado Playfield #2
Sep 13 Sat 12:40 PM Fram-Gidney H 3 : 3 Fairfield Ranch Park
Sep 14 Sun 10:00 AM Anaheim FC G97 Valedoras A 3 : 1 Magnolia HS #1
Sep 21 Sun 1:30 PM AC Brea G97 H 1 : 3 Veterans Park Pomona #1
Sep 27 Sat Nitemares SC United 97 A 1 : 0 Game Forfeited -Home Team
Sep 28 Sun 9:45 AM NHB White H 2 : 1 Fairfield Ranch Park
Oct 4 Sat 11:20 AM IE Surf G97 Battista A 3 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Oct 5 Sun 8:00 AM Riverside MGFM Fusion A 2 : 2 Arlington Hts Sports Pk 1
Oct 12 Sun 1:30 PM Futball Foundation 1410 H 2 : 1 Veterans Park Pomona #1
Oct 19 Sun 9:35 AM Apple Valley Storm SC A 5 : 1 Brewster Park 1
Nov 2 Sun 1:15 PM Celtic Hoops H : Veterans Park Pomona #2
Nov 9 Sun 8:00 AM IUSC Matrix A : Moreno Vly Comm Park 2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 26 Sun 9:30 AM Greater LB Storm H 7 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 2
Oct 26 Sun 3:30 PM Coastal Valley Vipers SB A 1 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS