Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 10:00 AM Apple Valley Storm Bolt A 5 : 1 Brewster Park 1
Sep 8 Sun 12:50 PM Empire SC B96 H 5 : 2 Ramona High School
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 AM Apple Vly Storm Lightning A 3 : 4 Brewster Park 1
Sep 15 Sun 9:45 AM Claremont Stars H 3 : 2 Ramona High School
Sep 22 Sun 9:45 AM CYSASL Verona B17 A 0 : 0 Rancho Las Flores Park
Sep 29 Sun 1:45 PM Rialto Fire White A 7 : 2 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 4
Oct 6 Sun 1:00 PM Apple Valley Storm Bolt H 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 7
Oct 12 Sat 1:20 PM Empire SC B96 A 0 : 2 JC Huber Park
Oct 13 Sun NOON Apple Vly Storm Lightning H 0 : 2 Ramona High School
Oct 27 Sun 8:00 AM Claremont Stars A 4 : 0 El Roble Jr HS - South
Nov 2 Sat 10:00 AM CYSASL Verona B17 H 2 : 4 Arlington High School #1
Nov 10 Sun NOON Rialto Fire White H 6 : 2 Ramona High School
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 20 Sun 8:00 AM Foothill Storm Black H 2 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 3
Oct 20 Sun 2:00 PM So Cal Gunners A 5 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 3
Nov 9 Sat 12:15 PM Oxnard United SC Blue A 3 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 14
Nov 9 Sat 3:15 PM GVFC Sylmar H 0 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 14
 
PRINT | PLAYERS