Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 1:20 PM San Diego FA G96 H 3 : 0 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Sep 7 Sun 4:35 PM BYSC Corona United G96 H 2 : 0 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Sep 14 Sun 8:00 AM San Clemente Surf A 0 : 0 Tierra Grande
Sep 21 Sun 8:00 AM High Desert Premier RMG H 3 : 0 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM Corinthians SC G96 A 3 : 0 El Cerrito Sports Park #6
Sep 28 Sun 3:00 PM Desert United G96 H 5 : 2 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM Riverside MGFM Impact A 4 : 1 AB Brown Complex Murphy 2
Oct 12 Sun 1:15 PM Freedom FC G96 White A 2 : 2 Veterans Park Pomona #2
Oct 19 Sun 3:30 PM IE Surf G95 Premier CK H 1 : 2 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Nov 2 Sun 1:30 PM Breakers G96 Black H : Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Nov 9 Sun 8:00 AM Xplosion S.C A : Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 26 Sun 8:00 AM Santa Anita SC H : Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Oct 26 Sun 2:00 PM Riverside MGFM Eclipse A : Celtic Park (Shamrock)
 
PRINT | PLAYERS