Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 9:45 AM Palmdale Thunder A 2 : 0 Lancaster Complex 09
Sep 8 Sun 3:40 PM AVSC Ambush A 2 : 0 Lancaster Complex 07
Sep 15 Sun 9:00 AM FC Hasental B2000 H 4 : 1 Panorama High School
Sep 21 Sat 12:15 PM Barcelona California Blue A 4 : 1 A.C. Stelle #1
Sep 28 Sat 12:50 PM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue A 3 : 0 Wood Ranch
Oct 5 Sat 1:15 PM AVFC 00 Red H 3 : 0 Van Nuys High School
Oct 6 Sun 12:15 PM Valley United Vorster A 10 : 0 Frost Middle School
Oct 12 Sat 9:35 AM Palmdale Thunder H 3 : 0 Van Nuys High School
Oct 19 Sat 9:30 AM AVSC Ambush H 5 : 2 Van Nuys High School
Oct 20 Sun 8:00 AM FC Hasental B2000 A 3 : 0 Rancho Santa Susana #3
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 AM Barcelona California Blue H 5 : 1 Van Nuys High School
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue H 2 : 0 Van Nuys High School
Nov 16 Sat 10:30 AM AVFC 00 Red A 2 : 3 Lancaster Complex 07
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 AM Valley United Vorster H 6 : 1 Van Nuys High School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS