Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 10:00 AM BYSC Corona United G95 H 3 : 1 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 AM Valley United - Donald H 1 : 1 UC Irvine Field 1
Sep 22 Sun 3:45 PM YASC Spartans FC G95 A 2 : 1 UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM LA Premier FC H 2 : 2 UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 6 Sun 1:00 PM Valley United - Garcia A 3 : 1 UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 12 Sat NOON Select Cities Avalanche95 H 3 : 0 UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 13 Sun 1:15 PM South Valley G95-Klippel A 0 : 1 UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 AM N.V.S.C. GU-18 Blue H 2 : 0 UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 27 Sun 1:45 PM TFA Barcelona Red G95 A 3 : 0 UC Irvine Field 1
Nov 3 Sun 3:00 PM IE Surf G95 Kooiman A 2 : 0 UC Irvine Field 5
Nov 17 Sun 10:00 AM Carlsbad Elite G95 A 1 : 1 Aviara Oaks Middle School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS