Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 8:00 AM Corinthians SC G99 A 0 : 1 El Cerrito Sports Park #6
Sep 13 Sat 3:00 PM LA Premier FC H 1 : 0 Great Park South Lawn #2
Sep 14 Sun NOON IE Surf G99 Premier TS A 0 : 4 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Sep 21 Sun 11:20 AM Albion SC White A 0 : 4 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 27 Sat 3:00 PM Granada United FC G99 H 0 : 2 UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM Albion OC White G99 A 0 : 1 St. Jeanne School
Oct 5 Sun 1:00 PM FC Golden State H 1 : 1 UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 11 Sat 8:00 AM Carlsbad Elite G99 A 0 : 3 UC Irvine Field 2
Oct 18 Sat 2:40 PM Crown City United G15 H 1 : 1 UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 25 Sat 11:30 AM Breakers G99 Black H 3 : 1 UC Irvine Field 2
Nov 1 Sat 11:30 AM Greater LB Fury A : UC Irvine Field 2
Nov 2 Sun 3:15 PM FRAM - Aguinaldo H : UC Irvine Field 3
Nov 8 Sat 9:45 AM Rebels SC G15 Gold A : UC Irvine Field 4
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 9 Sun 8:00 AM LC TBD H : IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Nov 9 Sun 2:00 PM CVU Red G99 - Dynamite A : IE Surf Sports Complx 4
 
PRINT | PLAYERS