Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:15 AM Select Cities Avalanche99 A 1 : 1 Castaic Sports Complex
Sep 8 Sun 2:05 PM Claremont Stars H 1 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Sep 14 Sat 1:45 PM City Soccer - Venom H 1 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Sep 15 Sun 11:00 AM Fullerton Rangers White H 2 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Sep 21 Sat 12:20 PM NHB Black A 1 : 0 Hopeview Elementary 1
Sep 22 Sun 10:00 AM FC Man United G99 A 1 : 0 Walnut Complex 1
Sep 29 Sun 8:15 AM Crown City United G14 A 3 : 0 San Marino High School
Oct 5 Sat 11:40 AM Select Cities Avalanche99 H 0 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 6
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 AM Claremont Stars A 3 : 0 El Roble Jr HS - South
Oct 13 Sun 2:00 PM City Soccer - Venom A 1 : 0 Veterans Park -LA
Oct 20 Sun NOON Fullerton Rangers White A 1 : 0 Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Oct 27 Sun 2:00 PM NHB Black H 0 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Nov 2 Sat 2:40 PM FC Man United G99 H 0 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 2
Nov 9 Sat 2:50 PM Crown City United G14 H 1 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 16 Sat 12:15 PM Canyon FC H 1 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 5
Nov 16 Sat 3:15 PM Desert United G99 A 0 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS