Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 8:00 AM Corinthians SC G99 A : El Cerrito Sports Park #6
Sep 13 Sat 3:00 PM LA Premier FC H : Great Park South Lawn #2
Sep 14 Sun NOON IE Surf G99 Premier TS A : IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Sep 21 Sun 11:20 AM Albion SC White A : UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 27 Sat 3:00 PM Granada United FC G99 H : UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM Albion OC White G99 A : St. Jeanne School
Oct 5 Sun 1:00 PM FC Golden State H : UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 11 Sat 8:00 AM Carlsbad Elite G99 A : UC Irvine Field 2
Oct 18 Sat 3:00 PM Crown City United G15 H : UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 25 Sat 11:30 AM Breakers G99 Black H : UC Irvine Field 2
Nov 1 Sat 11:30 AM Greater LB Fury A : UC Irvine Field 2
Nov 2 Sun 3:45 PM FRAM - Aguinaldo H : UC Irvine Field 3
Nov 8 Sat 9:45 AM Rebels SC G15 Gold A : UC Irvine Field 4
 
PRINT | PLAYERS