Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 11:45 AM Albion SC White H 2 : 1 Great Park South Lawn #3
Sep 7 Sun 12:30 PM Evolution SC 2450 H 2 : 1 June Vail Park
Sep 13 Sat 3:15 PM Santa Monica Utd B97 H 0 : 4 June Vail Park
Sep 14 Sun 11:45 AM Albion SC Premier A 1 : 2 Francis Parker HS
Sep 21 Sun 9:45 AM San Diego Utd 97-98 Black A 2 : 1 Great Park South Lawn #2
Sep 27 Sat 3:15 PM Riverside FC H 4 : 1 June Vail Park
Sep 28 Sun 10:35 AM BRM A 3 : 1 Muir Middle School
Oct 5 Sun 11:10 AM IUSC Brasil 8264 A 1 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 5
Oct 11 Sat 2:30 PM Milan Black H 0 : 3 June Vail Park
Oct 12 Sun 1:00 PM Irvine Premier SC B97 H 7 : 0 June Vail Park
Nov 2 Sun 11:30 AM IUSC Brasil Urrutia A 2 : 1 Moreno Vly Comm Park 1
Nov 9 Sun NOON Coastal Valley Untd97 SB A 4 : 5 UCSB Rob Gym #4
Nov 22 Sat 2:15 PM Valley United - Hernandez A : Sutter Middle School
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 1 Sat 9:30 AM CYSASL Coachella SC B97 H 4 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 17
Nov 1 Sat 3:30 PM Nitemares SC A 7 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 17
Nov 15 Sat NOON La Academia S.C. Guzman H 3 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 4
Nov 15 Sat 3:00 PM FC Golden State Premier A 2 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 4
Nov 16 Sun 1:15 PM HG Eagles SC A 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS