Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:45 AM Corinthians SC B99 H 3 : 2 UC Irvine Field 3
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM Celtic Hibs A 0 : 2 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 13 Sat 4:45 PM Valley United H 2 : 0 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 20 Sat 4:45 PM FRAM - Lawson A 4 : 2 UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM Albion SC White A 5 : 2 UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 28 Sun 3:35 PM CUSC 99 Blue H 0 : 1 UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 4 Sat 4:40 PM Nott's Forest FC BU15 A 2 : 4 UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 11 Sat 9:45 AM FC Man United B99 Red H 0 : 1 UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 12 Sun 8:00 AM Olimpia SC 99 A 2 : 4 UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 19 Sun 8:00 AM Oxnard PAL H 2 : 3 UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 25 Sat 9:45 AM Fullerton Rangers White A : UC Irvine Field 2
Nov 1 Sat 11:15 AM FC Golden State B99 H : UC Irvine Field 3
Nov 8 Sat 12:30 PM FC Golden State Gold A : Pasadena HS Turf Field
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 15 Sat 11:00 AM LC TBD H : San Bernardino Complex 13
 
PRINT | PLAYERS