Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:35 AM LA Misioneros Hesperia A 0 : 10 Topaz Prep Academy
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM Olimpus FC B99 H 0 : 5 La Canada HS - Varsity
Sep 13 Sat 8:00 AM FC Golden State Pasadena A 0 : 3 Wilson Middle School
Sep 14 Sun 9:45 AM IUSC Brasil Vipers H 0 : 6 La Canada HS - Varsity
Sep 20 Sat 9:35 AM LA Misioneros FC A 2 : 2 Topaz Prep Academy
Sep 21 Sun 8:00 AM Newcastle United FC B15 A 0 : 1 Cabrillo Park
Oct 4 Sat LA Misioneros Hesperia H 0 : 1 Game Forfeited -Home Team
Oct 5 Sun 10:00 AM Olimpus FC B99 A 0 : 12 San Bernardino Complex 1
Oct 11 Sat 2:00 PM FC Golden State Pasadena H 0 : 3 La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 19 Sun 2:45 PM IUSC Brasil Vipers A 0 : 4 Moreno Vly Comm Park 1
Oct 26 Sun 1:00 PM LA Misioneros FC H : La Canada HS - Varsity
Nov 22 Sat 8:00 AM Newcastle United FC B15 H : La Canada HS - Varsity
 
PRINT | PLAYERS