Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 9:35 AM Ventura Riptides A 2 : 1 Ventura Community Park 1
Sep 8 Sun 11:05 AM Oxnard Wave Blue H 0 : 1 Del Prado Playfield #2
Sep 14 Sat 11:45 AM Oxnard United SC Blue A 1 : 2 College Sports Park #2
Sep 15 Sun 8:00 AM La Esperanza Real Carp H 3 : 3 Del Prado Playfield #2
Sep 21 Sat 9:30 AM La Esperanza Tigres FC A 0 : 6 College Sports Park #4
Sep 28 Sat 3:45 PM FC United Gold A 1 : 4 Rancho Conejo Comm Park
Sep 29 Sun 11:30 AM Ventura FC-United A 1 : 2 Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 AM Ventura Riptides H 2 : 0 Del Prado Playfield #2
Oct 12 Sat 3:50 PM Oxnard Wave Blue A 0 : 2 College Sports Park #4
Oct 13 Sun 11:05 AM Oxnard United SC Blue H 0 : 2 Del Prado Playfield #2
Oct 20 Sun 9:45 AM La Esperanza Real Carp A 0 : 1 Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 27 Sun 8:00 AM La Esperanza Tigres FC H 1 : 1 Del Prado Playfield #2
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM FC United Gold H 2 : 4 Del Prado Playfield #2
Nov 9 Sat 12:40 PM Ventura FC-United H 4 : 0 Del Prado Playfield #2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 26 Sat OC Premier G98 Orange A 0 : 1 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Oct 26 Sat West Covina South Hills F H 0 : 1 Game Forfeited -Home Team
 
PRINT | PLAYERS