Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 11:30 AM Xolos USA A 1 : 0 Birdsall #2
Sep 7 Sun 10:00 AM FC Man United G98 Red H 4 : 1 Guenser Park
Sep 13 Sat 9:40 AM MVSC Legacy A 7 : 1 Oso Viejo B
Sep 14 Sun 3:10 PM AC Brea G98 H 3 : 0 Guenser Park
Sep 20 Sat 1:00 PM OC Premier G98 Black A 0 : 1 Santiago Charter Sch #1
Sep 21 Sun 1:05 PM Coachella Vly DesertStorm A 1 : 6 La Quinta Soccer Park
Sep 28 Sun NOON NHB Black A 2 : 0 Hopeview Elementary 1
Oct 4 Sat 11:20 AM Xolos USA H 1 : 1 Guenser Park
Oct 5 Sun 9:45 AM FC Man United G98 Red A 0 : 0 Walnut Complex 1
Oct 12 Sun 10:00 AM MVSC Legacy H 2 : 1 Oso Viejo B
Oct 25 Sat 10:00 AM AC Brea G98 A : Brea Sports Park #4
Oct 26 Sun 11:20 AM OC Premier G98 Black H : Guenser Park
Nov 1 Sat 12:55 PM Coachella Vly DesertStorm H : Guenser Park
Nov 8 Sat 10:00 AM NHB Black H : Guenser Park
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 9 Sun 11:00 AM LC TBD A : San Bernardino Complex 14
Nov 9 Sun 2:00 PM Eagles White H : San Bernardino Complex 14
 
PRINT | PLAYERS