Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 5:20 PM FRAM Hernandez A : Nansen Field
Sep 13 Sun 9:45 AM FRAM Nunez H : South High School
Sep 19 Sat 9:35 AM FC Deportivo L.A. Striker A : Los Alisos Middle Sch #2
Sep 20 Sun 9:45 AM LA Galaxy CV G98 Blue H : South High School
Sep 26 Sat 10:00 AM BRM H : South High School
Sep 27 Sun 4:50 PM FC Golden State White A : Pasadena HS Turf Field
Oct 4 Sun 11:30 AM Xplosion SC G98 H : South High School
Oct 11 Sun 11:20 AM FRAM Nunez A : Maple Field 2
Oct 17 Sat 9:30 AM FRAM Hernandez H : El Nido Park
Oct 18 Sun 8:00 AM FC Deportivo L.A. Striker H : El Nido Park
Oct 25 Sun 9:30 AM LA Galaxy CV G98 Blue H : El Nido Park
Nov 1 Sun 11:00 AM BRM A : Muir Middle School
Nov 7 Sat 9:45 AM FC Golden State White H : South High School
Nov 14 Sat 12:30 PM Xplosion SC G98 A : Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS