Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 1:30 PM Valley United Dema A 0 : 2 UC Irvine Field 1
Sep 14 Sat 2:00 PM LA Premier FC H 2 : 2 UC Irvine Field 1
Sep 15 Sun 11:30 AM Chivas USA H 2 : 2 UC Irvine Field 1
Sep 21 Sat 9:45 AM HG Eagles SC H 1 : 2 UC Irvine Field 3
Sep 29 Sun 2:40 PM Albion SC A 6 : 2 J Serra Catholic HS #1
Oct 5 Sat 3:00 PM FC Golden State Premier H 0 : 3 UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 6 Sun 12:55 PM Carlsbad Elite B97 A 3 : 0 J Serra Catholic HS #1
Oct 13 Sun 11:20 AM South Bay Gunners Black H 0 : 2 UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 20 Sun 4:35 PM IE Surf B97 Mosaquites A 0 : 0 UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 26 Sat 2:40 PM CFC Untouchables Black H 1 : 2 UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 27 Sun 8:00 AM Fullerton Rangers White A 3 : 3 UC Irvine Field 1
Nov 2 Sat 2:15 PM Oxnard Wave Premier H 0 : 1 UC Irvine Field 2
Nov 17 Sun 9:45 AM DMS11 Academy A 2 : 0 UC Irvine Field 1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 10 Sun 11:30 AM Valley United - Hernandez H 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 12
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 AM FC Golden State Black H 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 11
Nov 23 Sat 11:30 AM FC Golden State Silver A 3 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 16
Nov 23 Sat 3:00 PM Oxnard Wave Premier H 4 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 17
Nov 24 Sun 9:45 AM FC Golden State Premier A 2 : 4 J Serra Catholic HS #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS