Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat NOON Valley United-Mier A : UC Irvine Field 1
Sep 7 Sun 9:45 AM Downey FC - Aquiles H : UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 14 Sun NOON Carlsbad Elite B97 H : UC Irvine Field 3
Sep 20 Sat 1:15 PM HG Eagles SC H : UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 27 Sat 11:35 AM Santa Barbara SC B17White A : San Marcos High School 1
Sep 28 Sun 1:45 PM FC Golden State Premier H : UC Irvine Field 2
Oct 5 Sun 1:45 PM IE Surf B97 ACADEMY DM A : UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 12 Sun 1:30 PM Fullerton Rangers White A : UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 19 Sun 9:45 AM FC Golden State Black H : UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 26 Sun 4:00 PM DMS11 Academy A : UC Irvine Field 4
Nov 1 Sat 11:30 AM CFC Untouchables Black H : UC Irvine Field 1
Nov 2 Sun 1:45 PM Oxnard Wave SC H : UC Irvine Field 5
Nov 9 Sun 8:00 AM LA Premier FC A : UC Irvine Field 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS