Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM FRAM - Aguinaldo A 0 : 1 Maple Field 2
Sep 13 Sat 11:45 AM Rebels SC G15 Gold A 0 : 2 Great Park South Lawn #2
Sep 14 Sun NOON Corinthians SC G99 A 0 : 2 El Cerrito Sports Park #6
Sep 20 Sat 9:45 AM LA Premier FC H 0 : 1 UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 21 Sun 8:00 AM IE Surf G99 Premier TS A 2 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM TFA Barca I.E. H 1 : 0 St. Jeanne School
Oct 5 Sun 9:40 AM Granada United FC G99 H 4 : 1 St. Jeanne School
Oct 12 Sun 9:30 AM Albion SC White H 0 : 2 St. Jeanne School
Oct 19 Sun 11:30 AM FC Golden State H 0 : 2 St. Jeanne School
Oct 25 Sat 12:15 PM Carlsbad Elite G99 A 1 : 2 J Serra Catholic HS #1
Nov 1 Sat 11:10 AM Crown City United G15 A 2 : 0 San Marino High School
Nov 2 Sun 8:00 AM Breakers G99 Black H 1 : 1 St. Jeanne School
Nov 8 Sat 8:00 AM Greater LB Fury A 0 : 0 UC Irvine Field 4
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 9 Sun 9:30 AM IUSC Brasil Ruano H 3 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Nov 9 Sun 3:30 PM IE Surf G99 Pearson A 2 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Nov 15 Sat 9:30 AM UIFC Venom H 0 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
 
PRINT | PLAYERS