Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 8 Sun 3:05 PM Fullerton Rangers White A 1 : 3 Fullerton Sports Complx 3
Sep 15 Sun 1:20 PM Oxnard PAL AC A 0 : 1 College Sports Park #3
Sep 21 Sat 12:45 PM IE Surf B00 Mosaquites H 2 : 2 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Sep 28 Sat 11:30 AM IUSC Brasil Rojas A 1 : 2 Moreno Vly Comm Park 3
Oct 6 Sun 8:00 AM TFA Barcelona (III) H 4 : 2 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Oct 12 Sat 2:40 PM AC Brea B00 A 0 : 0 Brea Sports Park #4
Oct 13 Sun 12:45 PM DMS11 H 3 : 0 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Oct 20 Sun 12:30 PM Carlsbad Lightning B00 H 3 : 3 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Oct 26 Sat 9:30 AM Empire SC Orange A 0 : 2 JC Huber Park
Nov 2 Sat 1:15 PM LA Premier FC H 3 : 3 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Nov 3 Sun 8:00 AM Albion SC White A 2 : 0 UC Irvine Field 4
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 17 Sun 8:00 AM CYSASL Coachella B13 H 2 : 1 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Nov 17 Sun 2:00 PM LA Premier FC Black A 3 : 0 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Nov 24 Sun 12:30 PM IE Surf B00 Daniel H 0 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS