Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 12:05 PM FC Deportivo L.A Strikers H 3 : 0 Muir Middle School
Sep 7 Sun 10:45 AM FC Golden State A 5 : 0 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Sep 13 Sat 9:00 AM CVU Blue G98 H 1 : 1 Muir Middle School
Sep 14 Sun 2:50 PM Ventura FC Waves A 1 : 2 Ventura Community Park 1
Sep 20 Sat 12:15 PM Coastal Valley Ultimate H 2 : 2 Muir Middle School
Sep 21 Sun 9:00 AM La Esperanza Tigres FC H 2 : 1 Muir Middle School
Sep 28 Sun 9:45 AM FRAM - Hernandez A 1 : 1 Maple Field 2
Oct 4 Sat 1:30 PM FC Deportivo L.A Strikers A 2 : 0 Glazier Elementary
Oct 5 Sun 9:00 AM FC Golden State H 3 : 1 Muir Middle School
Oct 12 Sun 11:45 AM CVU Blue G98 A 2 : 2 Cal Lutheran
Oct 25 Sat 12:15 PM Ventura FC Waves H : Muir Middle School
Oct 26 Sun 2:45 PM Coastal Valley Ultimate A : UCSB Rob Gym #2
Nov 1 Sat 11:45 AM La Esperanza Tigres FC A : College Sports Park #5
Nov 8 Sat 12:30 PM FRAM - Hernandez H : Muir Middle School
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 9 Sun 8:00 AM Baldwin Park Necaxa A : San Bernardino Complex 16
Nov 9 Sun 2:00 PM San Luis Obispo G98 Storm H : San Bernardino Complex 16
 
PRINT | PLAYERS