Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:00 AM YASC Spartans G99 A 0 : 1 Mesa View MS #1
Sep 8 Sun 12:40 PM OC Premier Black H 2 : 0 Heritage Elementary
Sep 14 Sat 10:00 AM San Clemente United A 1 : 1 Tierra Grande
Sep 15 Sun 2:10 PM IUSC Brasil Ruano H 1 : 0 Heritage Elementary
Sep 21 Sat 11:30 AM BYSC Corona United G99 A 0 : 0 Eagle Glen Park 3
Sep 22 Sun 1:15 PM Olimpus Team USA 99 A 2 : 1 Ruth O. Harris Middle
Sep 29 Sun 11:20 AM Canyon FC A 0 : 1 El Rancho #1
Oct 5 Sat 9:30 AM YASC Spartans G99 H 0 : 2 Heritage Elementary
Oct 12 Sat 9:00 AM OC Premier Black A 1 : 1 Santiago Charter Sch #1
Oct 13 Sun 8:00 AM San Clemente United H 2 : 1 Heritage Elementary
Oct 19 Sat 9:30 AM IUSC Brasil Ruano A 1 : 0 Moreno Vly Comm Park 2
Oct 27 Sun 8:00 AM BYSC Corona United G99 H 0 : 1 Heritage Elementary
Nov 2 Sat 9:45 AM Olimpus Team USA 99 H 4 : 2 St. Jeanne School
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 AM Canyon FC H 1 : 0 St. Jeanne School
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 9:30 AM HD Real Madrid Premier H 2 : 1 Heritage Elementary
Nov 3 Sun 3:30 PM Fullerton Rangers Blue A 1 : 1 Heritage Elementary
Nov 16 Sat 12:15 PM Crown City United G14 A 3 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Nov 16 Sat 3:15 PM LA Premier FC A 1 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS