Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 10:00 AM Southwest SC BU18 H : Rancho Jurupa 1
Sep 19 Sat 1:30 PM Freedom FC B97 H : Rancho Jurupa 1
Sep 20 Sun 3:10 PM Legacy FC 97-98 Blue A : Lorbeer Middle School
Sep 26 Sat 10:00 AM Hemet Juventus H : Rancho Jurupa 1
Sep 27 Sun 2:35 PM High Desert FC Hesperia A : Ranchero MS #1
Oct 4 Sun 11:20 AM CYSASL Indio United H : San Bernardino Complex 3
Oct 11 Sun 8:00 AM Baldwin Park United BU19 A : Sierra Vista HS Stadium
Oct 17 Sat 1:10 PM Milan Academy B97 Red H : Rancho Jurupa 1
Oct 25 Sun NOON Foothill Storm Black A : June Vail Park
Nov 1 Sun 8:00 AM Wolves FC B97 A : Whittier College Stadium
Nov 14 Sat 12:35 PM La Academia S.C. Santos A : Fairway Park
 
PRINT | PLAYERS