Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 12:20 PM UIFC SanLorenzo drop 9/13 A 1 : 0 New River Elementary
Sep 8 Sun 1:15 PM CUSC 97 Blue H 5 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 5
Sep 14 Sat 2:00 PM Cypress FC Black H 2 : 3 Arlington High School #1
Sep 21 Sat 2:45 PM Nitemares SC H 4 : 2 Arlington High School #1
Sep 28 Sat 12:50 PM Crown City United B16 A 4 : 0 San Marino High School
Sep 29 Sun 10:00 AM Milan Red H 1 : 1 Ramona High School
Oct 6 Sun 1:15 PM IUSC Brasil 8264 A 3 : 4 San Bernardino Complex 6
Oct 13 Sun LegacyBarcelona drop 9/13 H 1 : 0 --
Oct 20 Sun 10:45 AM San Diego FA BU97 A 0 : 2 Mt Carmel HS
Oct 26 Sat 1:45 PM CA Premier Capo FC Blue A 0 : 5 J Serra Catholic HS #2
Nov 2 Sat 3:45 PM Fullerton Rangers Red H 2 : 0 Arlington High School #1
Nov 9 Sat 11:10 AM Milan Black A 0 : 2 Sierra Middle School #2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 10:45 AM IE Surf B97 Budd A 2 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 6
Nov 3 Sun 1:45 PM Valley United - Hernandez H 0 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 6
 
PRINT | PLAYERS