Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 8 Sun 3:00 PM N.V.S.C. BU-14 GHSS H 3 : 4 San Bernardino Complex 5
Sep 14 Sat 1:20 PM AVFC A 2 : 3 Lancaster Complex 07
Sep 15 Sun 2:10 PM Rialto Fire SC A 0 : 1 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 7
Sep 21 Sat 1:00 PM Empire SC Elite H 2 : 2 Arlington High School #1
Sep 28 Sat 1:30 PM Baldwin Park United BU14 A 2 : 1 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 5 Sat 2:30 PM LA Premier FC H 0 : 4 Arlington High School #1
Oct 6 Sun 9:00 AM San Diego FA BU99 A 2 : 2 Mt Carmel HS
Oct 13 Sun 1:15 PM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 1 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 3
Oct 20 Sun 8:00 AM Celtic Hibs A 1 : 3 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Oct 26 Sat 1:40 PM Carlsbad Elite B99 A 1 : 7 Poinsettia Park #3
Nov 2 Sat 1:40 PM FC Golden State H 0 : 9 Reid Park in Riverside
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 9:30 AM I.S. Anahuak Academy H 1 : 5 San Bernardino Complex 7
Nov 3 Sun 3:30 PM Valley United - Valencia A 2 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 7
 
PRINT | PLAYERS