Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 4:30 PM Central Coast Condors B2k A 0 : 1 Santa Ynez Vly Union HS
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM Valley United-Campos H 2 : 2 Del Prado Playfield #1
Sep 13 Sat 5:30 PM Santa Barbara SC B14White A 1 : 2 Santa Barbara Jr HS #3
Sep 14 Sun 9:45 AM CVU White B00 - Fire A 0 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 20 Sat 12:55 PM Eagles H 0 : 4 Del Prado Playfield #1
Sep 21 Sun 12:55 PM La Esperanza V.C.F.F H 1 : 4 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 28 Sun 2:40 PM Coastal Valley Katana B00 A 0 : 5 UCSB Rob Gym #4
Oct 4 Sat 1:20 PM Central Coast Condors B2k H 1 : 3 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 5 Sun 9:00 AM Valley United-Campos A 1 : 1 Frost Middle School
Oct 11 Sat 11:20 AM Santa Barbara SC B14White H 3 : 3 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 19 Sun 4:15 PM CVU White B00 - Fire H 1 : 2 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 26 Sun 9:00 AM Eagles A 1 : 2 Pleasant Valley #14
Nov 8 Sat 3:00 PM Coastal Valley Katana B00 H 0 : 3 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Nov 16 Sun 8:00 AM La Esperanza V.C.F.F A 0 : 7 Ventura Community Park 2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 18 Sat 12:30 PM Riverside MGFM B00 A 3 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 9
Oct 18 Sat 3:30 PM Claremont Stars Red H 4 : 4 San Bernardino Complex 9
Nov 2 Sun 9:30 AM Irvine Premier SC B00 A 2 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 11
Nov 2 Sun 12:30 PM Autobahn SC B00 White H 4 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 11
 
PRINT | PLAYERS