Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 4:10 PM Celtic Hibs G00 A : Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM Hemet Juventus FC H : Alberhill Ranch Complex 3
Sep 13 Sat 8:00 AM YASC Spartans G2000 A : Yucaipa Community Park 1
Sep 14 Sun 8:00 AM Desert United G00 H : Alberhill Ranch Complex 3
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM Titans Redlands UnitedG00 A : San Bernardino Complex 7
Sep 21 Sun A : --
Sep 28 Sun 9:45 AM IE Surf G00 Sanchez A : IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Oct 4 Sat 9:45 AM Celtic Hibs G00 H : Alberhill Ranch Complex 3
Oct 5 Sun 12:50 PM Hemet Juventus FC A : Hemet High School
Oct 11 Sat 9:45 AM YASC Spartans G2000 H : Alberhill Ranch Complex 3
Oct 19 Sun 9:35 AM Desert United G00 A : Palm Desert 3
Oct 26 Sun 11:20 AM Titans Redlands UnitedG00 H : Alberhill Ranch Complex 3
Nov 1 Sat H : --
Nov 8 Sat 10:00 AM IE Surf G00 Sanchez H : Alberhill Ranch Complex 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS