Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 4:10 PM Celtic Hibs G00 A 1 : 2 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM Hemet Juventus FC H 3 : 0 Alberhill Ranch Complex 3
Sep 13 Sat 8:00 AM YASC Spartans G2000 A 2 : 4 Yucaipa Community Park 1
Sep 14 Sun 8:00 AM Desert United G00 H 2 : 0 Alberhill Ranch Complex 3
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM Titans Redlands UnitedG00 A 4 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 5
Sep 28 Sun 9:45 AM IE Surf G00 Sanchez A 0 : 3 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Oct 4 Sat 9:45 AM Celtic Hibs G00 H 1 : 3 Alberhill Ranch Complex 3
Oct 5 Sun 12:50 PM Hemet Juventus FC A 2 : 2 Hemet High School
Oct 11 Sat 9:45 AM YASC Spartans G2000 H 1 : 2 Alberhill Ranch Complex 3
Oct 19 Sun 9:35 AM Desert United G00 A 2 : 5 Palm Desert 3
Oct 26 Sun 11:20 AM Titans Redlands UnitedG00 H 0 : 2 Alberhill Ranch Complex 3
Nov 8 Sat 10:00 AM IE Surf G00 Sanchez H : Alberhill Ranch Complex 3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 18 Sat Valley United Smith H 1 : 0 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Oct 18 Sat 12:30 PM Newcastle United FC G00 A 4 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 5
Nov 2 Sun 11:00 AM Empire SC G00 A : Ventura Community Park 3
Nov 2 Sun 2:00 PM Ventura FC Mighty Vipers H : Ventura Community Park 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS