Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:30 AM Olimpia SC 00 Orange A 0 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 1
Sep 15 Sun 8:00 AM Hemet Juventus FC H 0 : 0 Alberhill Ranch Complex 4
Sep 21 Sat 9:45 AM YASC Spartans G2000 A 1 : 3 Yucaipa Community Park 1
Sep 22 Sun 8:00 AM Milan Red H 1 : 4 Alberhill Ranch Complex 4
Sep 28 Sat 3:30 PM Riverside FC Fire A 1 : 3 Martin Luther King HS 1
Oct 5 Sat 10:30 AM Baldwin Park United G00 A 4 : 4 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 6 Sun 11:10 AM Celtic Hoops A 2 : 3 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Oct 13 Sun 1:30 PM Olimpia SC 00 Orange H 3 : 2 Alberhill Ranch Complex 4
Oct 19 Sat 3:20 PM Hemet Juventus FC A 3 : 1 Hemet High School
Oct 20 Sun 11:30 AM YASC Spartans G2000 H 3 : 3 Alberhill Ranch Complex 4
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 AM Milan Red A 0 : 2 Sierra Middle School #1
Nov 9 Sat 11:30 AM Riverside FC Fire H 1 : 0 Alberhill Ranch Complex 4
Nov 16 Sat 9:35 AM Baldwin Park United G00 H 1 : 2 Alberhill Ranch Complex 4
Dec 8 Sun 8:00 AM Celtic Hoops H 0 : 1 Alberhill Ranch Complex 4
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 10 Sun 12:30 PM Oxnard AC Gold A 0 : 0 Campus Canyon Park
Nov 10 Sun 3:30 PM Eagles White H 0 : 4 Campus Canyon Park
 
PRINT | PLAYERS