Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 1:50 PM WCS Academy LSA Atletico A : Muir Middle School
Sep 7 Sun A : --
Sep 13 Sat 10:45 AM Santa Monica Utd B98 H : Muir Middle School
Sep 14 Sun 12:05 PM UIFC LA Aztecas A : New River Elementary
Sep 20 Sat 11:30 AM South LA United Blue A : Guenser Park
Sep 21 Sun 10:45 AM Future Stars Monarcas H : Muir Middle School
Sep 28 Sun 9:45 AM Spartans FC FAS USA A : Montebello High School
Oct 4 Sat 10:30 AM WCS Academy LSA Atletico H : Muir Middle School
Oct 5 Sun H : --
Oct 12 Sun 9:00 AM Santa Monica Utd B98 A : Mar Vista
Oct 25 Sat 10:30 AM UIFC LA Aztecas H : Muir Middle School
Oct 26 Sun 10:45 AM South LA United Blue H : Muir Middle School
Nov 1 Sat 11:30 AM Future Stars Monarcas A : Norwalk High School 1
Nov 8 Sat 9:00 AM Spartans FC FAS USA H : Muir Middle School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS