Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 8:00 AM Spartans FC FAS USA A 1 : 4 Montebello High School
Sep 13 Sat 10:45 AM BRM A 1 : 0 Muir Middle School
Sep 20 Sat 7:00 PM UIFC LA Aztecas H 0 : 1 Santa Monica HS #1
Sep 21 Sun 1:00 PM South LA United Blue H 0 : 2 Playa Vista Sports Park
Sep 27 Sat 3:30 PM Spartans FC FAS USA H 3 : 2 Santa Monica HS #1
Sep 28 Sun 12:50 PM Future Stars Monarcas A 2 : 4 Arturo Sanchez Elementary
Oct 5 Sun 12:15 PM WCS Academy LSA Atletico A : Lynwood Park
Oct 12 Sun 9:00 AM BRM H : Mar Vista
Oct 26 Sun 9:00 AM UIFC LA Aztecas A : New River Elementary
Nov 1 Sat 9:35 AM South LA United Blue A : Guenser Park
Nov 8 Sat 4:30 PM Future Stars Monarcas H : West Adams H.S.
Nov 23 Sun 11:00 AM WCS Academy LSA Atletico H : Mar Vista
 
PRINT | PLAYERS