Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 10:30 AM BRM A 1 : 3 Muir Middle School
Sep 8 Sun 1:45 PM CVU Black G98 A 3 : 3 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Sep 14 Sat 10:35 AM El Segundo Gunners G98 H 3 : 0 Marine Park
Sep 15 Sun 11:00 AM Ventura FC Waves A 1 : 1 Ventura Community Park 1
Sep 21 Sat 1:15 PM Coastal Valley Ultimate H 4 : 2 Orville Wright MS
Sep 22 Sun 11:05 AM AVFC H 0 : 1 Marine Park
Sep 29 Sun 2:55 PM So Bay Gunners Rangel H 0 : 3 Marine Park
Oct 5 Sat 6:50 PM BRM H 1 : 1 Marine Park
Oct 12 Sat 2:00 PM CVU Black G98 H 2 : 1 Marine Park
Oct 13 Sun 9:00 AM El Segundo Gunners G98 A 0 : 1 El Segundo High School
Oct 20 Sun NOON Ventura FC Waves H 0 : 1 Santa Monica HS #1
Oct 27 Sun 11:20 AM Coastal Valley Ultimate A 2 : 4 UCSB Rob Gym #2
Nov 2 Sat 11:45 AM AVFC A 0 : 2 Lancaster Complex 10
Nov 9 Sat 7:05 PM So Bay Gunners Rangel H 0 : 3 Marine Park
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 26 Sat 9:30 AM Oxnard United SC H 2 : 3 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Oct 26 Sat 3:30 PM Celtic Hoops A 2 : 0 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
 
PRINT | PLAYERS