Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 2:00 PM Bakersfield Blades FC A 1 : 5 Kern Sports Complex #15
Sep 8 Sun 9:30 AM Coastal Valley Katana H 0 : 1 Pleasant Valley #13
Sep 15 Sun 12:45 PM River Valley Rovers Blue A 0 : 6 La Colina Jr HS #2
Sep 21 Sat 3:35 PM Barcelona California Red A 3 : 6 A.C. Stelle #1
Sep 28 Sat 2:15 PM Ventura FC-Arsenal H 0 : 2 Pleasant Valley #14
Oct 5 Sat 12:45 PM Bakersfield Legacy H 0 : 5 Pleasant Valley #14
Oct 6 Sun 8:30 AM Oxnard United SC A 0 : 4 River Ridge #1
Oct 12 Sat 2:30 PM Bakersfield Blades FC H 2 : 4 Pleasant Valley #13
Oct 19 Sat 3:35 PM Coastal Valley Katana A 1 : 3 UCSB Rob Gym #2
Oct 20 Sun 9:30 AM River Valley Rovers Blue H 1 : 1 Pleasant Valley #15
Oct 26 Sat 1:00 PM Barcelona California Red H 1 : 4 Pleasant Valley #15
Nov 9 Sat 12:40 PM Ventura FC-Arsenal A 0 : 0 Ventura Community Park 1
Nov 16 Sat 12:30 PM Bakersfield Legacy A 0 : 3 Kern Sports Complex #14
Nov 23 Sat 2:30 PM Oxnard United SC H 0 : 3 Pleasant Valley #13
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 17 Sun 9:30 AM Empire SC Orange A 1 : 6 San Bernardino Complex 17
Nov 17 Sun 12:30 PM FC Long Beach B00 H 1 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 17
 
PRINT | PLAYERS