Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 9:45 AM Nott's Forest FC BU14 A 0 : 4 J Serra Catholic HS #1
Sep 13 Sat 11:30 AM Celtic Harps H 3 : 1 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 20 Sat 10:00 AM Empire SC B00 Orange A : UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 21 Sun 2:00 PM LA Premier FC H : College Sports Park #5
Sep 28 Sun NOON FullertonRangers B00White A : UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 5 Sun 9:40 AM TFA L.A. Barca H : UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 11 Sat 11:30 AM IE Surf B00 Academy DM A : UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 18 Sat 9:40 AM Carlsbad Elite B00 H : UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 19 Sun 2:40 PM Albion SC White H : UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 25 Sat 1:15 PM Olimpia SC A : UC Irvine Field 3
Nov 1 Sat 8:00 AM AC Brea B00 H : UC Irvine Field 4
Nov 8 Sat 9:45 AM FRAM - Zico A : Nansen Field
 
PRINT | PLAYERS