Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM Anaheim FC B98 Black H 3 : 2 St. Jeanne School
Sep 13 Sat 8:00 AM Albion SC Premier A 1 : 1 Great Park North Lawn #1
Sep 14 Sun 8:00 AM Canyon FC A 2 : 1 El Rancho #1
Sep 20 Sat 2:30 PM Carlsbad Elite B98 H 2 : 1 St. Jeanne School
Sep 27 Sat 9:30 AM IUSC Fontana Revolution A 1 : 2 Moreno Vly Comm Park 1
Oct 4 Sat 1:15 PM Apple Valley Storm SC A 2 : 1 Brewster Park 1
Oct 5 Sun 8:00 AM Albion OC Premier I A 5 : 1 St. Jeanne School
Oct 12 Sun 1:00 PM Riverside FC Blue H 0 : 0 Heritage Elementary
Oct 26 Sun 8:00 AM Celtic Hoops A 2 : 1 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Nov 1 Sat 8:00 AM Wolfpack H : St. Jeanne School
Nov 8 Sat 3:15 PM BYSC Corona United B98WHT A : Eagle Glen Park 3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sun 8:00 AM FC Golden State Platinum H : San Bernardino Complex 15
Nov 2 Sun 11:00 AM La Esperanza A : San Bernardino Complex 15
 
PRINT | PLAYERS