Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 3:30 PM Xplosion S.C H : IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Sep 13 Sat 1:15 PM San Diego FA G96 H : IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Sep 14 Sun 9:45 AM BYSC Corona United G96 A : Eagle Glen Park 2
Sep 21 Sun NOON San Clemente Surf H : IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Sep 27 Sat NOON High Desert Premier RMG A : Ranchero MS #1
Sep 28 Sun 1:45 PM Corinthians SC G96 H : IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Oct 4 Sat 4:25 PM Desert United G96 A : Palm Desert 3
Oct 12 Sun 8:00 AM Riverside MGFM Impact H : IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Oct 19 Sun 3:30 PM Celtic Harps A : Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Nov 2 Sun 1:30 PM Freedom FC G96 White A : Veterans Park Pomona #4
Nov 9 Sun 10:00 AM Breakers G96 Black A : Mance Buchanan Park
 
PRINT | PLAYERS