Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM Oxnard Wave SC Gold H : Rancho Santa Susana #2
Sep 13 Sat 9:45 AM AVFC A : Lancaster Complex 34
Sep 20 Sat AM A : --
Sep 21 Sun 1:40 PM CVU Red G98 A : Conejo Creek South #11
Sep 27 Sat 11:30 AM Palmdale Thunder H : Rancho Santa Susana #2
Sep 28 Sun 1:30 PM AVFC Garcia A : Lancaster Complex 34
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM Futball Foundation 1710 H : Rancho Santa Susana #2
Oct 5 Sun 2:50 PM Oxnard Wave SC Gold A : College Sports Park #3
Oct 12 Sun 10:00 AM AVFC H : Rancho Santa Susana #2
Oct 25 Sat 11:00 AM Palmdale Thunder A : Lancaster Complex 29
Oct 26 Sun AM H : --
Nov 1 Sat 8:00 AM CVU Red G98 H : Rancho Santa Susana #2
Nov 8 Sat 1:00 PM AVFC Garcia H : Rancho Santa Susana #2
Nov 23 Sun 12:50 PM Futball Foundation 1710 A : Central Park #2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS