Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:20 AM Ventura FC-United A 3 : 1 Ventura Community Park 1
Sep 8 Sun 2:25 PM La Esperanza Real Carp H 0 : 0 College Sports Park #4
Sep 14 Sat 9:45 AM Ventura Riptides A 3 : 0 Ventura Community Park 1
Sep 15 Sun 10:00 AM La Esperanza Tigres FC H 0 : 3 Rancho Conejo Comm Park
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 AM Oxnard Wave Blue A 1 : 1 College Sports Park #1
Sep 28 Sat 3:45 PM Newbury Park United H 4 : 1 Rancho Conejo Comm Park
Sep 29 Sun 10:00 AM Oxnard United SC Blue A 2 : 1 River Ridge #2
Oct 5 Sat 11:45 AM Ventura FC-United H 0 : 0 Rancho Conejo Comm Park
Oct 12 Sat 1:05 PM La Esperanza Real Carp A 1 : 1 Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 13 Sun 11:45 AM Ventura Riptides H 4 : 0 Rancho Conejo Comm Park
Oct 20 Sun 3:45 PM La Esperanza Tigres FC A 0 : 3 College Sports Park #4
Oct 27 Sun 10:00 AM Oxnard Wave Blue H 3 : 0 Rancho Conejo Comm Park
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM Newbury Park United A 4 : 2 Del Prado Playfield #2
Nov 9 Sat 11:45 AM Oxnard United SC Blue H 1 : 1 Rancho Conejo Comm Park
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 26 Sat 12:30 PM SelectCities AvalancheRed A 2 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 3
Oct 26 Sat 3:30 PM Olimpia SC 98 H 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS