Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 11:30 AM Santa Barbara SC White H : UC Irvine Field 3
Sep 20 Sun 1:45 PM Corinthians SC B00 A : El Cerrito Sports Park #6
Sep 26 Sat 1:15 PM FC Golden State Black A : UC Irvine Field 3
Sep 27 Sun 3:00 PM Empire SC B00 Orange H : UC Irvine Field 2
Oct 3 Sat 3:00 PM LA Premier FC A : UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 10 Sat 4:50 PM Oxnard PAL AC A : UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 11 Sun 9:45 AM Fullerton Rangers B00 Whi H : Laguna Hills HS Upper #1
Oct 18 Sun 3:00 PM Carlsbad Elite B00 A : Laguna Hills HS Upper #2
Oct 24 Sat 10:00 AM IE Surf B00 Academy DM A : IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Oct 31 Sat 8:00 AM TFA - OC B00 H : UC Irvine Field 4
Nov 7 Sat 1:15 PM Notts Forest FC 00 Red A : UC Irvine Field 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS