Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 1:15 PM FRAM - Zico H 4 : 1 UC Irvine Field 2
Sep 13 Sat 11:30 AM Nott's Forest FC BU14 H 1 : 1 UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 20 Sat 1:15 PM Celtic Harps A 3 : 3 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 21 Sun 8:00 AM Empire SC B00 Orange H 1 : 0 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 27 Sat 2:40 PM FullertonRangers B00White H 0 : 0 Great Park North Lawn #1
Sep 28 Sun 9:40 AM LA Premier FC A 2 : 0 UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 5 Sun 9:40 AM Oxnard PAL AC A 4 : 0 UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 18 Sat 9:30 AM IE Surf B00 Academy DM H 2 : 1 UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 19 Sun 9:45 AM Carlsbad Elite B00 A 2 : 2 J Serra Catholic HS #1
Oct 25 Sat 11:30 AM Albion SC White A : UC Irvine Field 4
Nov 1 Sat 1:00 PM Olimpia SC H : UC Irvine Field 5
Nov 8 Sat 1:15 PM AC Brea B00 A : UC Irvine Field 1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 15 Sat 11:00 AM LC TBD H : UC Irvine Field 6
 
PRINT | PLAYERS