Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 1:15 PM FRAM - Zico H : UC Irvine Field 2
Sep 13 Sat 11:30 AM Nott's Forest FC BU14 H : UC Irvine Field 5
Sep 20 Sat 1:15 PM Celtic Harps A : UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 21 Sun 8:00 AM Empire SC B00 Orange H : UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 27 Sat 3:00 PM FullertonRangers B00White H : Great Park North Lawn #1
Sep 28 Sun 9:45 AM LA Premier FC A : UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 5 Sun 9:40 AM Oxnard PAL AC A : UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 18 Sat 9:30 AM IE Surf B00 Academy DM H : UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 19 Sun 9:45 AM Carlsbad Elite B00 A : J Serra Catholic HS #1
Oct 25 Sat 11:30 AM Albion SC White A : UC Irvine Field 4
Nov 1 Sat 1:15 PM Olimpia SC H : UC Irvine Field 5
Nov 8 Sat 1:15 PM AC Brea B00 A : UC Irvine Field 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS