Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 9:45 AM AC Brea B00 A 0 : 4 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Sep 13 Sat 1:15 PM FRAM - Zico H 0 : 2 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 20 Sat 1:30 PM Nott's Forest FC BU14 A 2 : 0 UC Irvine Field 1
Sep 21 Sun 2:40 PM Celtic Harps H 1 : 0 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 28 Sun 10:00 AM Empire SC B00 Orange A 2 : 2 UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 4 Sat 9:40 AM LA Premier FC H : UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 5 Sun 4:20 PM FullertonRangers B00White A : UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 11 Sat 11:30 AM Oxnard PAL AC H : UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 18 Sat 9:30 AM TFA L.A. Barca A : UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 25 Sat 1:15 PM Carlsbad Elite B00 H : UC Irvine Field 4
Nov 2 Sun 10:00 AM Albion SC White H : UC Irvine Field 5
Nov 8 Sat 9:45 AM Olimpia SC A : UC Irvine Field 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS