Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 8:00 AM Olimpus FC B96 Tepic A 3 : 0 Ruth O. Harris Middle
Sep 7 Sun 2:50 PM Empire SC B96 H 4 : 4 Brewster Park 1
Sep 14 Sun 11:45 AM Riverside MGFM B95 A 3 : 0 AB Brown Complex White 1
Sep 21 Sun 9:45 AM Riverside FC H 5 : 1 Brewster Park 2
Sep 27 Sat NOON Hemet Juventus F.C. H 8 : 0 Brewster Park 2
Sep 28 Sun 8:00 AM Desert United Verona A 1 : 1 Palm Desert 3
Oct 4 Sat 9:45 AM Olimpus FC B96 Tepic H : Brewster Park 1
Oct 5 Sun 11:35 AM Empire SC B96 A : JC Huber Park
Oct 12 Sun 11:45 AM Riverside MGFM B95 H : Brewster Park 1
Nov 2 Sun 5:00 PM Riverside FC A : Rancho Jurupa 3
Nov 8 Sat 9:45 AM Hemet Juventus F.C. A : Hemet High School
Nov 9 Sun 10:00 AM Desert United Verona H : Brewster Park 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS