Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 8 Sun 8:00 AM Chivas USA H 1 : 4 UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 15 Sun NOON CUSC 99 Blue H 1 : 3 UC Irvine Field 2
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 AM Olimpia SC 99 A 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 1
Sep 29 Sun 1:30 PM FC Golden State Platinum A 1 : 0 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Oct 5 Sat 9:00 AM Fullerton Rangers White A 1 : 2 Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Oct 6 Sun 8:00 AM FC Man United B99 Red H 0 : 1 Sierra Middle School #2
Oct 12 Sat 11:20 AM FC Golden State Gold A 0 : 6 Monrovia High School
Oct 19 Sat 11:35 AM Oxnard PAL H 1 : 2 UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 26 Sat 2:25 PM Valley United Kovalenko A 0 : 5 UC Irvine Field 5
Nov 2 Sat 4:15 PM FC Deportivo Panteras H 1 : 4 UC Irvine Field 1
Nov 17 Sun 8:00 AM Corinthians SC B99 A 1 : 4 El Cerrito Sports Park #7
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 16 Sat 10:45 AM FC Long Beach B99-00 H 3 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 15
Nov 16 Sat 3:15 PM N.V.S.C. BU-14 GHSS H 1 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 10
 
PRINT | PLAYERS