Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 11:10 AM Santa Anita SC A 2 : 2 Temple City HS
Sep 7 Sun 11:05 AM Valley United Reserve H 3 : 1 Pharis Fedde JH 2
Sep 13 Sat 11:05 AM Downey FC Lancers BU-15 A 4 : 4 Apollo Park
Sep 14 Sun 4:20 PM Fram - Lockhart H 2 : 2 Hawaiian Elementary
Sep 20 Sat 9:35 AM Pumas La Habra SC A : Osornio Park
Sep 21 Sun 1:00 PM Santa Monica Utd B99 H : Hawaiian Elementary
Sep 28 Sun 8:00 AM Spartans FC LA A : Montebello High School
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM Santa Anita SC H : Pharis Fedde JH 2
Oct 5 Sun 10:45 AM Valley United Reserve A : Portola Middle School #2
Oct 11 Sat 8:00 AM Downey FC Lancers BU-15 H : Pharis Fedde JH 2
Oct 19 Sun 3:00 PM Fram - Lockhart A : Nansen Field
Oct 26 Sun 1:00 PM Pumas La Habra SC H : Hawaiian Elementary
Nov 1 Sat 12:30 PM Santa Monica Utd B99 A : Marina Del Rey Mid Sch #1
Nov 8 Sat 8:00 AM Spartans FC LA H : Hawaiian Elementary
 
PRINT | PLAYERS