Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 3:50 PM So Bay Gunners Rangel A 0 : 1 Casimir Middle School
Sep 8 Sun 12:35 PM BRM H 0 : 1 El Segundo High School
Sep 14 Sat 10:35 AM PCSC G98 Blue A 0 : 3 Marine Park
Sep 15 Sun 5:00 PM CVU Black G98 A 3 : 3 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Sep 21 Sat 10:30 AM Ventura FC Waves H 0 : 1 El Segundo Middle School
Sep 22 Sun 11:30 AM Coastal Valley Ultimate A 1 : 2 UCSB Rob Gym #2
Sep 29 Sun 12:45 PM AVFC A 2 : 2 Lancaster Complex 10
Oct 5 Sat 12:05 PM So Bay Gunners Rangel H 2 : 1 El Segundo Middle School
Oct 12 Sat 10:45 AM BRM A 1 : 3 Muir Middle School
Oct 13 Sun 9:00 AM PCSC G98 Blue H 1 : 0 El Segundo High School
Oct 20 Sun 1:50 PM CVU Black G98 H 3 : 1 El Segundo High School
Oct 27 Sun 10:00 AM Ventura FC Waves A 3 : 1 Ventura Community Park 2
Nov 2 Sat 11:45 AM Coastal Valley Ultimate H 1 : 2 El Segundo Middle School
Nov 9 Sat 10:30 AM AVFC H 3 : 4 El Segundo Middle School
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 AM Valley United - Garcia H 6 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 13
Oct 26 Sat 2:00 PM Titans FC A 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 13
 
PRINT | PLAYERS