Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 3:20 PM Fullerton Rangers White A 2 : 0 Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Sep 14 Sun 9:30 AM Celtic Academy A 5 : 0 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM FC Golden State PDA Gold H 6 : 1 Fullerton Junior College
Sep 21 Sun 2:30 PM FC Golden State White H 6 : 0 Fullerton Junior College
Sep 27 Sat 9:30 AM Xplosion S.C H 7 : 1 Troy High School
Oct 5 Sun 10:30 AM FC Golden State White A 9 : 0 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Oct 11 Sat 12:35 PM Fullerton Rangers White H 3 : 1 Fullerton Junior College
Oct 18 Sat 9:30 AM Celtic Academy H 7 : 1 Troy High School
Oct 25 Sat 9:30 AM FC Golden State PDA Gold A : Wilson Middle School
Oct 26 Sun 2:40 PM Xplosion S.C A : Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Nov 2 Sun 12:10 PM FC Golden State White A : Oak Ave Intermediate
Nov 15 Sat 9:35 AM Fullerton Rangers White H : Fullerton Junior College
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 23 Sun 8:00 AM LC TBD H : San Bernardino Complex 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS