Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 12:35 PM FC Golden State White H : Fullerton Junior College
Sep 7 Sun 3:20 PM Fullerton Rangers White A : Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Sep 14 Sun 9:30 AM Celtic Academy A : Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM FC Golden State PDA Gold H : Fullerton Junior College
Sep 27 Sat 9:30 AM Xplosion S.C H : Fullerton Junior College
Oct 5 Sun 10:30 AM FC Golden State White A : John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Oct 11 Sat 12:35 PM Fullerton Rangers White H : Fullerton Junior College
Oct 18 Sat 9:30 AM Celtic Academy H : Fullerton Junior College
Oct 25 Sat 9:30 AM FC Golden State PDA Gold A : Wilson Middle School
Oct 26 Sun 2:40 PM Xplosion S.C A : Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Nov 2 Sun 12:10 PM FC Golden State White A : Oak Ave Intermediate
Nov 15 Sat 9:35 AM Fullerton Rangers White H : Fullerton Junior College
 
PRINT | PLAYERS