Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 11:40 AM N.V.S.C. GU-14 White A 2 : 2 Woodland Hills Academy #2
Sep 7 Sun 12:10 PM AVFC H 1 : 3 Frost Middle School
Sep 13 Sat 2:50 PM CVU Blue G00 - Force A 1 : 2 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 14 Sun 3:35 PM FC Golden State Black H 1 : 3 Frost Middle School
Sep 20 Sat 11:00 AM South Valley G00-Howlett A : Kern Sports Complex #10
Sep 21 Sun 10:35 AM South LA United H : Frost Middle School
Sep 28 Sun 9:00 AM FC Golden State West A : Oak Ave Intermediate
Oct 4 Sat 2:00 PM N.V.S.C. GU-14 White H : Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 5 Sun 9:30 AM AVFC A : Lancaster Complex 33
Oct 11 Sat 10:45 AM CVU Blue G00 - Force H : Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 19 Sun 9:00 AM FC Golden State Black A : John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Oct 26 Sun 1:50 PM South Valley G00-Howlett H : Frost Middle School
Nov 1 Sat 11:20 AM South LA United A : Guenser Park
Nov 8 Sat 12:30 PM FC Golden State West H : Sutter Middle School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS