Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 8:20 AM N.V.S.C. GU-15 White A : Woodland Hills Academy #1
Sep 13 Sun 1:50 PM LA Galaxy CV G00 Blue - F H : Frost Middle School
Sep 19 Sat 2:10 PM Crown City United GU15 A : San Marino High School
Sep 20 Sun 9:40 AM FC Golden State West H : Cleveland High School 1
Sep 26 Sat 3:05 PM LA Premier FC AV A : Lancaster Complex 27
Sep 27 Sun 10:30 AM Madrid Premier G00 Centra A : Santa Ynez Vly Union HS
Oct 3 Sat 11:00 AM Ventura FC Vipers A : Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 4 Sun 12:45 PM N.V.S.C. GU-15 White H : Cleveland High School 1
Oct 10 Sat 12:45 PM LA Galaxy CV G00 Blue - F H : No field - to be resched
Oct 11 Sun 9:40 AM Crown City United GU15 H : Cleveland High School 1
Oct 18 Sun 11:00 AM FC Golden State West A : John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Oct 31 Sat 1:45 PM LA Premier FC AV H : Lawrence Middle School #1
Nov 7 Sat NOON Madrid Premier G00 Centra H : Lawrence Middle School #1
Nov 8 Sun 12:20 PM Ventura FC Vipers H : Frost Middle School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS