Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat AM High Desert Premier RMS H : --
Sep 7 Sun AM IE Surf G99 Koch A : --
Sep 13 Sat AM Celtic Harps A : --
Sep 14 Sun AM IUSC Brasil Ruano H : --
Sep 20 Sat AM Riverside FC G99 A : --
Sep 21 Sun AM Rialto Fire SC G99 H : --
Sep 28 Sun AM IUSC Manchester UTD White A : --
Oct 4 Sat AM High Desert Premier RMS A : --
Oct 5 Sun AM IE Surf G99 Koch H : --
Oct 11 Sat AM Celtic Harps H : --
Oct 19 Sun AM IUSC Brasil Ruano A : --
Oct 26 Sun AM Riverside FC G99 H : --
Nov 1 Sat 0:00 AM Rialto Fire SC G99 A : --
Nov 8 Sat AM IUSC Manchester UTD White H : --
 
PRINT | PLAYERS